Find a lawyer from our directory

NameCompanyAddressPhoneEmailFaxWebsite
Knight, CarolynViner, Kennedy, Frederick, Allan & Tobias LLP300-366 King St. E
Kingston, ON K7K 6Y3
613-542-7867cknight@vinerkennedy.com613-542-1279www.vinerkennedy.com
Menard, JacquesMénard Law Office / Cabinet Juridique Ménard106-303 Bagot Street
Kingston, ON K7K 5W7
613-507-4780jjm@menardlaw.ca613-507-4784
DuBois, Teresa D.Howard, Kelford & DuBois LLP2 Main Street East
Smiths Falls, Ontario K7A 1A2
613-283-6772 tdubois@valleylaw.ca613-542-9814www.valleylaw.ca
Frederick, MarkViner, Kennedy, Frederick, Allan & Tobias LLP300-366 King St. E
Kingston, ON K7K 6Y3
613-542-2648mfrederick@vinerkennedy.com613-542-1279www.vinerkennedy.com
Warder, HilaryWarder Law3-159 Wellington St.,
Kingston, ON K7K 3E1
613-549-7777hwarder@warderlaw.ca613-549-2777www.warderlaw.ca
Millard, JudithGordon Y. McDiarmid3 Rideau St., P.O. Box 1010
Kingston, ON K7L 4X8
613-546-3274jmillard@rideaustreetlaw.ca613-546-1493www.rideaustreetlaw.ca
Purvis, Catherine52 Grenadier Drive
Kingston, ON K7K 6E8
613-549-2627catherine.purvis@cogeco.ca613-542-9375
Kendall, LesleyCunningham, Swan, Carty, Little & Bonham LLP300-27 Princess St.
Kingston, ON K7L 1A3
613-546-8067lkendall@cswan.com613-542-9814www.cswan.com
Kotze, LulamaNelson Wilson295 Queen St.
Kingston, ON K7K 1B7
613-544-1618lulama@kingston.net613-544-2683www.nwalaw.ca
Van Luven, TheresaViner, Kennedy, Frederick, Allan & Tobias LLP300-366 King St. E
Kingston, ON K7K 6Y3
613-542-7877tvanluven@vinerkennedy.com613-542-1279www.vinerkennedy.com
Leitman, StevenLeitman Law3 - 225 Bagot St
Kingston, ON K7L 3G3
613-544-7990steven@leitmanlaw.ca613-544-9722leitmanlaw.ca
McDonald, LindallFasano McDonald230-920 Princess St.,
Kingston, ON K7L 1H1
613-344-1380lindy@fasanomcdonald.ca613-344-1381fasanomcdonald.ca
Ecclestone, T. Christopher E.J. Ecclestone Law Professional Corporation Société Professionnelle100-1480 Bath Rd.,
Kingston ON, K7M 4X6
613-384-0735chris.ecclestone@ecclaw.net613.384.0731www.ecclaw.net
Fasano, Tina M. Fasano McDonald230 -920 Princess St.
Kingston, ON K7L 5C8
613-344-1380tina@fasanomcdonald.ca613-344-1381www.fasanomcdonald.ca
Petty, MarkPetty Law Office208-847 Princess St
Kingston, ON K7L 1G9
613-542-5999mpetty@cogeco.ca613-542-5700www.pettylawoffice.ca
McDonald, BruceMcDonald Law Office119-556 O'Connor Dr.
Kingston, ON K7P 1N3
613-384-6018
bruce@mcdonaldlawoffice.ca613-384-6891mcdonaldlawoffice.ca
Ramsay, Vincent A.Ramsay Law260 Barrie St.
Kingston, ON K7L 3K7
613-545-1728info@vincentramsaylaw.ca613-545-1862vincentramsaylaw.ca
Shelley, CarolynCunningham, Swan, Carty, Little & Bonham LLP300-27 Princess St.
Kingston, ON K7L 1A3
613-546-8093cshelley@cswan.com613-542-9814www.cswan.com

Tips for using this directory: You can sort each column A – Z or Z – A by clicking on the header row for that column. The header cell will turn blue to indicate that the table is being sorted by that column. To re-randomize the table, refresh the page.