Find a lawyer or financial professional from our directory

NameCompanyAddressPhoneEmailFaxWebsite
Holly AgnewHolly Agnew Law46 Mill Street, Unit 1
P.O. Box 327
Almonte, ON K0A 1A0
613-461-3000holly@hollyagnewlaw.com613-461-3001
Zamorano, HeatherHeather Zamorano, Barrister and Solicitor122A Bridge St
PO Box 1803
Almonte, Ontario
K0A 1A0
613-256-6934heather@zamorano.ca613-256-6934
Menard, JacquesMénard Law Office / Cabinet Juridique Ménard106-303 Bagot Street
Kingston, ON K7K 5W7
613-507-4780jjm@menardlaw.ca613-507-4784
Fasano, Tina M.Fasano McDonald230 -920 Princess St.
Kingston, ON K7L 5C8
613-344-1380tina@fasanomcdonald.ca613-344-1381www.fasanomcdonald.ca
McDonald, LindallFasano McDonald230-920 Princess St.,
Kingston, ON K7L 1H1
613-344-1380lindy@fasanomcdonald.ca613-344-1381fasanomcdonald.ca
Kendall, LesleyCunningham, Swan, Carty, Little & Bonham LLP300-27 Princess St.
Kingston, ON K7L 1A3
613-546-8067lkendall@cswan.com613-542-9814www.cswan.com
Ecclestone, T. Christopher E.J.Ecclestone Law Professional Corporation Société Professionnelle100-1480 Bath Rd.,
Kingston ON, K7M 4X6
613-384-0735chris.ecclestone@ecclaw.net613.384.0731www.ecclaw.net
Shelley, CarolynCunningham, Swan, Carty, Little & Bonham LLP300-27 Princess St.
Kingston, ON K7L 1A3
613-546-8093cshelley@cswan.com613-542-9814www.cswan.com
Terri McDougallTerri McDougall, PFP, CFDS-AA
Chartered Financial Divorce Specialist (Advanced Accredited), Collaborative Divorce Solutions
416-799-7861info@collaborativedivorcesoltions.ca416-799-7861https://collaborativedivorcesolutions.ca/
Kotze, LulamaNelson Kotze LLP295 Queen St.
Kingston, ON K7K 1B7
613-544-1618lkotze@nelsonkotze.com613-544-2683www.nelsonkotze.com
DuBois, Teresa D.Howard, Kelford & DuBois LLP2 Main Street East
Smiths Falls, Ontario K7A 1A2
613-283-6772 tdubois@valleylaw.ca613-283-8840www.valleylaw.ca
Petty, MarkPetty Law Office208-847 Princess St
Kingston, ON K7L 1G9
613-542-5999mpetty@cogeco.ca613-542-5700www.pettylawoffice.ca
McDonald, BruceMcDonald Law Office119-556 O'Connor Dr.
Kingston, ON K7P 1N3
613-384-6018
bruce@mcdonaldlawoffice.ca613-384-6891mcdonaldlawoffice.ca
Leitman, StevenLeitman Law3 - 225 Bagot St
Kingston, ON K7L 3G3
613-544-7990steven@leitmanlaw.ca613-544-9722leitmanlaw.ca
David CahillRussell Alexander Collaborative Family Lawyers310 Bagot Street
Kingston, Ontario
K7K 3B5
1-905-655-6335 david@russellalexander.com705-324-1102https://www.russellalexander.com

Tips for using this directory: You can sort each column A – Z or Z – A by clicking on the header row for that column. The header cell will turn blue to indicate that the table is being sorted by that column. To re-randomize the table, refresh the page.